04 583 41 50 / 041 758 671 info@poldestrazisar.si

Pogovorne ure

UČITELJ DAN URA ELEKTRONSKI NASLOV
Brina Biličič četrtek 10:45-11:30 brina.bilicic@poldestrazisar.si
Tina Cortes Simoes četrtek 8:50 – 9:35 tina.cortes-simoes@poldestrazisar.si
Polonca Čelik ponedeljek 9:00 – 9:35 polonca.celik@poldestrazisar.si
Magda Češek petek 8:50 – 9:35 magda.cesek@poldestrazisar.si
Veronika Goličič petek 11:35 – 12:20 veronika.golicic@poldestrazisar.si
Ilona Hreščak sreda 11:35 – 12:20 ilona.hrescak@poldestrazisar.si
Karmen Jakše četrtek 10:45 – 11:30 karmen.jakse@poldestrazisar.si
Mateja Jelenc Arnšek ponedeljek 8.50 – 9. 35 mateja.jelenc-arnsek@poldestrazisar.si
Darja Jeram sreda 9:55 – 10:40 darja.jeram@poldestrazisar.si
Tina Jordan petek 10:00 – 10:45 tina.jordan@poldestrazisar.si
Jerneja Koselj jerneja.koselj@poldestrazisar.si
Maja Kržišnik torek, 8:00 – 8:45 maja.krzisnik@poldestrazisar.si
Irena Marinkovič irena.marinkovic@poldestrazisar.si
Mateja Mlačnik torek 10:30 – 11:30 mateja.mlacnik@poldestrazisar.si
David Mlinarec ponedeljek 9:55 – 10:40 david.mlinarec@poldestrazisar.si
Maruša Pretnar četrtek 9:30 – 10:30 marusa.pretnar@poldestrazisar.si
Robert Primc robert.primc@poldestrazisar.si
Veronika Repinc Bajrič torek 10:45 – 11:30 veronika.repinc@poldestrazisar.si
Ivana Šanca četrtek 11:30-12:20 ivana.sanca@poldestrazisar.si
Polona Škufca četrtek 11:30 – 12:30 polona.skufca@poldestrazisar.si
Aleksander Šparemblek ponedeljek 9:55 – 10:40 aleksander.sparemblek@poldestrazisar.si
Branko Štetner četrtek 8:50 – 9:35 branko.statner@poldestrazisar.si
Martina Vrabec ponedeljek 7:00 – 7:45 martina.vrabec@poldestrazisar.si
Ema Zupan četrtek 9:55 – 10:40 ema.zupan@poldestrazisar.si

 

(Skupno 791 obiskov, današnjih obiskov 1)
Dostopnost